Cookie Compliance

We use cookies to give you the best possible online experience. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our terms and conditions for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Cambridge Marketing College

Contact CMC

Our Research & Administrative Centre is:

Cambridge Marketing Colleges
Cygnus Business Park
Middlewatch
Swavesey
Cambs, CB24 4AA

Tel: +44 (0)1954 234940
Fax: +44 (0)1954 234950
Email: info@marketingcollege.com

Course Enquiries: Lauren Petitt
Tel: 01954 234946
Email: lauren@marketingcollege.com

Enrolments: Angie Annies
Tel: 01954 234940
Email: angie@marketingcollege.com

Registrar: Shane Minett
Tel: 01954 234943
Email: shane@marketingcollege.com

Director of Studies: Charles W. Nixon
Tel: 01954 234947
Email: charles@marketingcollege.com

Sales: Charlotte Lestienne
Tel: 01954 234941
Email: charlotte@marketingcollege.com

Finance: Jackie Black
Tel: 01954 234945
Email: jackie@marketingcollege.com

Publishing: Andrew Hatcher
Tel: 01954 234941
Email: andrew@marketingcollege.com

Submit your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.





View All News Items

The CIM has launched its new Marketing Leadership Programme for senior and strategic marketers and we are delighted to announce that we are one of just a few Study Centres accredited to deliver it. The new programme offers an exciting challenge for marketers who want to get to the very top of their game and replaces the existing Postgraduate Diploma. Our programme will start in February 2017 and you can enrol now by contacting Lauren@marketingcollege.com. You can find out more about the programme here: CIM Marketing Leadership Programme.

Go To Blog

In an extract from his forthcoming Handbook on Internal Marketing, Nick Wake discusses the purpose of Internal Communication and its impact on engagement and product development. To read: Internal marketing – CMR12 Internal marketing – CMR12  

Go To Reviews

I just wanted to advise that my study books have arrived today. Wow! That’s very impressive. I wasn’t expecting such a volume of professionally presented publications and study aids as part of the fee - this already way surpasses the support I experienced with a previous marketing college, and I haven’t even logged in to my course yet! As we know, customer experience is paramount and, as a new student and ‘client’, the CMC has made me feel very valued indeed. Thank you. Looking forward to my bedtime reading! Many thanks indeed.
 

Twitter

Take your marketing career to new heights with the NEW @CIM_Exchange Marketing Leadership Programme, starting in Fe… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Follow CMC on Twitter →